AGM and new Committee 2021/22

Sunday, 7 March 2021 Off By stouty

Thanks to all members who virtually attended the recent AGM. It was an interesting evening and the new virtual meeting seemed to go with few hitches.

The following members were elected as the new committee for 2021/22.

Commodore : Simon Yeomans

Vice Commodore : Andy Blakeway

Rear Commodore : Mike Stout

Secretary : Phil Pimble

Treasurer : John Cookson

Harbourmaster : Ralph Webb

Duties : Susan Webb

Entertainments : Linda Harrold

Publicity : Catherine Cliffe

Membership : Neil Spokes

GP14 Captains : Keith Budden & Ben Roberts

Laser Captain : Andy Allan

Training : Jonathan Websdell

Committee member : James Gammon

Committee member : Lesley Freeman
We wish them all well in their work when we eventually return to full sailing.

The Covid 19 committee will shortly be meeting to decide when and how sailing can commence again. Watch this space.