Sailing Awards 2019-20

Friday, 11 September 2020 Off By stouty

Sailing Awards: 2019 – 2020

Dear members

As you are aware we were not able to hold the club’s Presentation Evening this year due to the pandemic.

Awards can be collected from the clubhouse under strict Covid-19 conditions on Saturday September 19 and Sunday September 20, also Saturday September 26 and Sunday September 27 between 12 noon and 3pm.

Club members who have won awards are noted below. Sorry about the delay.

We look forward to seeing you.

Congratulations to the following sailors.


Alice Webb

Dave Beechey

Eddie Hillman

Ian Davies

Isabelle Beechey

Matthew Chadderton

Jacob Blakeway

James Gammond

Jo Jones

Jonathan Websdell

Mic Neville

Mike Dalziel

Paul Powell

Ray Drury

Simon Fletcher

Toby Gammond

Tom Fletcher

Simon Yeomans

Linda Holmes

Monthly Shields or certificates

Ian Patterson                     John Cookson

Rachel Law                        Lesley Freeman

Elaine Bethell                    Brian Boardman

Hazel Quarry                      Norman Quarry                

Barry Plant                         Tom Szemeti

Charlotte Spokes              Chris Rees

Keith Budden                     Ben Roberts

Ralph Webb