Set your TV for the film of Trimpley sailors on the BBC.

Monday December 10th at 7.30 pm on BBC1.



Don’t forget the Christmas Sail and Lunch on Saturday December 15th.

Christmas Pudding Race at 1200 – dress up and decorate your boat. Fabulous prizes.

Book your lunch on Web Collect or on the form in the Clubhouse.

Trafaldwyn Trophy 2018

Eight boats sailed in mixed conditions for the 2018 Trafaldwyn Trophy. Mike Dalziel and Ian Davies had a close run series of races in their Lasers  with Ian taking the Main trophy by winning the last race - Mike took the Handicap award . Serena Gammond, despite a couple of capsizes, battled through some awkward conditions for a very respectable third place Read 5 more paragraphs

Trimpley on the Beeb

A drone flying overhead; nineteen ( yes nineteen ! ) boats on the water on a Monday afternoon; a TV presenter in a GP with Ray - what a remarkable day. Thanks to all who turned out for this BBC programme which will be shown at some time in the future.

Trafaldwyn Trophy REMINDER

Just a reminder that the Trafaldwyn Trophy is on Saturday , November 3 at 1130. This is a race for all classes of boats raced under personal handicaps. There will be 3 races with 2 to count. Awards for all classes as well as Best Newcomer and Junior Crew. Wrap up warm - hope it doesn't snow !