May Day Pursuits 2016

Wednesday, 4 May 2016 Off By stouty

With variable winds and a mixture of rain and sunny weather the 2016 May Day Pursuits saw four GP14s and six Lasers take to the water.

The first race was won by Ralph Webb and Mik Neville for the GP14 class with Simon Yeomans dominant in the Laser class.

In the second race Simon Fletcher and John Cookson took the win for the GPs and Simon Yeomans was again the Laser winner which gave him the Pursuit title.

A race off between Ralph and Simon in the GP class in the third race saw Simon take the title.